TODAY! Monday, January 13: Wilder vs. Fury II Press Conference 5:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. CT/2:00 p.m. PT/10:00 p.m. GMT Unbeaten WBC Heavyweight Champion Wilder & Undefeated Lineal Heavyweight Champion Fury Battle in Highly Anticipated Rematch Saturday, February 22 in FOX Sports PPV & ESPN+ PPV from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas

Today's Deontay Wilder vs. Tyson Fury II press conference in Los Angeles will stream live via YouTube, Twitter and Facebook as the heavyweight rivals go face-to-face for the first time since their epic first clash, and preview their upcoming rematch taking place Saturday, February 22 in a historic, joint FOX Sports PPV & ESPN+ PPV live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas.

The stream begins at 5:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. CT/2:00 p.m. PT/10:00 p.m. GMT and will be available through the YouTube, Twitter and Facebook pages for Premier Boxing Champions, PBC on FOX and Top Rank. The press conference will also stream on ESPN.com and the ESPN App (no subscription or authentication required).

Premier Boxing Champions: YouTube, Twitter & Facebook

PBC on FOX: YouTube, Twitter & Facebook

Top Rank: YouTube, Twitter & Facebook

 

The stream can be ingested via the rtmp stream below:

Stream:

rtmp://live.restream.io/pull/

play_725421_b02214888a27a6217302

 

For any problems with the streaming coordinates, please contact the streaming team at pbcboxingstreaming@gmail.com; (201) 694-4359 

#          #          # 

For more information: visit www.premierboxingchampions.com, www.toprank.comhttp://www.foxsports.com/presspass/homepagewww.foxdeportes.comand www.espn.com/boxing, follow on Twitter @PremierBoxing, @trboxing, @PBConFOX, @FOXSports, @FOXDeportes, @ESPN, @ESPNRingside, @TGBPromotions, and @Swanson_Comm or become a fan on Facebook at www.Facebook.com/PremierBoxingChampions, www.Facebook.com/trboxing, www.facebook.com/foxsportswww.facebook.com/foxdeportesandwww.facebook.com/espn.