TODAY! Tuesday, February 18: Wilder vs. Fury II Grand Arrivals

4:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. CT/1:00 p.m. PT/9:00 p.m. GMT

 

Wednesday, February 19: Wilder vs. Fury II Final Press Conference

4:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. CT/1:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. GMT

 

Wednesday, February 19: Wilder vs. Fury II Undercard Workouts

6:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. CT/3:00 p.m. PT/11:00 p.m. GMT

 

Thursday, February 20: Wilder vs. Fury II Undercard Press Conference

2:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. CT/11:00 a.m. PT/7:00 p.m. GMT

 

Friday, February 21: Wilder vs. Fury II Official Weigh-In

6:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. CT/3:00 p.m. PT/11:00 p.m. GMT

 

Unbeaten WBC Heavyweight Champion Wilder & Undefeated Lineal Heavyweight Champion Fury Battle in Highly Anticipated Rematch Saturday, February 22 in Historic Mega PPV Event

from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas

Deontay Wilder vs. Tyson Fury II fight week events will stream live on YouTube, Twitter and Facebook as the heavyweight rivals near their upcoming rematch taking place this Saturday, February 22 in a historic mega PPV event from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas.

The events listed below in red will be available through the YouTube, Twitter and Facebook pages for Premier Boxing Champions and Top Rank.

Premier Boxing Champions: YouTube, Twitter & Facebook

Top Rank: YouTube, Twitter & Facebook

Thursday's press conference will also be available on the PBC on FOX YouTube, Twitter& Facebook

 

TODAY! Tuesday, February 18: Wilder vs. Fury II Grand Arrivals

4:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. CT/1:00 p.m. PT/9:00 p.m. GMT

 

Wednesday, February 19: Wilder vs. Fury II Final Press Conference

4:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. CT/1:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. GMT

 

Wednesday, February 19: Wilder vs. Fury II Undercard Workouts

6:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. CT/3:00 p.m. PT/11:00 p.m. GMT

 

Thursday, February 20: Wilder vs. Fury II Undercard Press Conference

2:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. CT/11:00 a.m. PT/7:00 p.m. GMT

 

Friday, February 21: Wilder vs. Fury II Official Weigh-In

6:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. CT/3:00 p.m. PT/11:00 p.m. GMT

 

FOX Sports and ESPN will also provide coverage of Wednesday's Wilder vs. Fury II Final Press Conference and Friday's Official Weigh-In live on FS1 and ESPN2, and in Spanish on FOX Deportes and ESPN Deportes. Also available on the FOX Sports and ESPN App.

 

ABOUT DEONTAY WILDER VS. TYSON FURY II

Wilder vs. Fury II will see the highly anticipated rematch between unbeaten WBC Heavyweight World Champion Deontay "The Bronze Bomber" Wilder and undefeated lineal champion Tyson "The Gypsy King" Fury as they headline a historic, mega PPV event Saturday, February 22 from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas.

The Wilder vs. Fury II PPV begins at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT and features former heavyweight world champion Charles Martin squaring off against former title challenger Gerald "El Gallo Negro" Washington for a 12-round IBF Heavyweight Title eliminator in the co-main event. WBO Junior Featherweight World Champion Emanuel "Vaquero" Navarrete, a.k.a "The Mexican Iron Man" will defend his title against Filipino contender Jeo Santisima in the PPV featured bout. Plus, in the PPV opener, super welterweight sensation Sebastian "The Towering Inferno" Fundora will face 2016 Australian Olympian Daniel Lewis in a 10-round battle of unbeatens.

For more information: visit www.premierboxingchampions.com, www.toprank.comhttp://www.foxsports.com/presspass/homepagewww.foxdeportes.comand www.espn.com/boxing, follow on Twitter @PremierBoxing, @trboxing, @PBConFOX, @FOXSports, @FOXDeportes, @ESPN, @ESPNRingside, @TGBPromotions, and @Swanson_Comm or become a fan on Facebook at www.Facebook.com/PremierBoxingChampions, www.Facebook.com/trboxing, www.facebook.com/foxsportswww.facebook.com/foxdeportesandwww.facebook.com/espn.