Friday, Jan. 22 at 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT

LIVE FED COORDINATES

KU BAND DIGITAL Transmit: PSSI K-19 Satellite: Galaxy 17, tr. 23K Slot A Video: HD 1080i, 59.94 "In the Clear" Bandwidth: 9 MHz Modulation: DVBS / QPSK MPEG: MPEG 2 Chroma: 4:2:0 Uplink freq. 14446.5 V Downlink freq. 12146.5 H FEC 5/6 Symbol rate: 6.620 Msps Data rate: 10.167974 Mbps Audio: Channel 1 PGM Channel 2 PGM

Note: Window opens at 3:15 p.m. ET/12:15 p.m. PT and closes at 4:15 p.m. ET/1:15 p.m. PT  Footage Courtesy: Premier Boxing Champions

EMBED CODE FOR LIVE WEB STREAMING

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/i-iuKhh-RtQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

YOUTUBE LINK:  https://www.youtube.com/c/Premierboxingchampions/live

ABOUT PBC ON FOX

Saturday night's first Premier Boxing Champions (PBC) on FOX fight telecast kicks off at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT from STAPLES Center in Los Angeles. PBC on FOX and FOX Deportes is headlined by the welterweight world championship showdown between Danny "Swift" Garcia and Robert "The Ghost" Guerrero and features a welterweight scrap that pits undefeated rising star Sammy "The Sergeant" Vasquez against Los Angeles' Aron Martinez. Kicking off the night on FOX,2012 U.S. Olympian and undefeated heavyweight Dominic "Trouble" Breazeale will face Amir "Hardcore" Mansour and weigh-in on the heavyweight action.Televised bouts begin at 4 p.m. PT inside the arena.

For more information visit www.premierboxingchampions.com, www.staplescenter.com, www.foxsports.com/presspass/homepagewww.foxdeportes.com.

Follow on Twitter @PremierBoxing, @DannySwift @GhostBoxing, @SammyV2112, @FOXSports, @FOXDeportes @STAPLESCenter, @TGBPromotions and @Swanson_Comm and become a fan on Facebook at www.Facebook.com/PremierBoxingChampions, www.facebook.com/STAPLESCenter and www.facebook.com/foxsports,www.face....

Follow the conversation using #PBConFOX.